You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Road Trip Songs

in #phctop35 years ago

Thanks for these awesome suggestions for our contest this month! We've given you an upvote and logged your nominations, ready for the dpoll - keep an eye on our blog for the dpoll post!

Remember to transfer 50% of the post payout as SBD to @phctop3 with a link to your entry in the memo, otherwise it won't be eligible. This is the minimum entry fee, there is no maximum. You can add as much as you like to your initial fee to give you bigger potential rewards.

text16.png

I commented with my personal account like a crazy fool but I listened through these again because they're great tracks haha!

Just entering them in to our beast of a spreadsheet as I'm listening to Feel Good Inc now! Good luck for the contest!

NH

PHC Top 3 - Blog Header Image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99