You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Road Trip Songs

in #phctop35 years ago

I have to admit, when I first started hearing Sky is a Neighbourhood, I honestly thought they were singing "Sky is Enabled" and was like, why are they SO happy about having Sky TV? I mean, it's alright, wouldn't say having SKY is life changing... oh NEIGHBOURHOOD! Haha! It is a great tune!

Avicii always makes for great road trip songs. Can imagine all of you singing along to this one cruising through Bahrain!

Feel Good Inc is a classic one, when that drum beat kicks in, you just groove right in to it!

Awesome choices! Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  

Hahaha the sky is enabled XD

At last, they can watch satellite TV! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87