They Are Really Cute: Pets Photos Again

in #petphotography5 years ago

Hey again smart esteemian. Wishing you always having lovely time to pass together with your lovely family and folks. Welcome to my blog @rikaz87. Again I would like sharing you the cuties creature.

They are my lovely pet. I spent allday today playing and sleeping with them. I spent nowhere my week end out side, because the weather was cloudy and bit drizzle.

Today, when I was falling in sleep, they went away and hid on the garmen hammock. When I woke up, I worried about them, they are still weak, and they are speonased by male cat to kill.

image

image

image

image

My children and I love them very much. I was searching every where, and found them sleeping on a garmen hammock. I let them sleeping on the hammock, and took some photos with my Lenovo smartphone camera.
We are happy to find them again. They Made me really worry.

My smart esteemian friend, thanks for stopping by. I have tried to be happy with small thing. Have great days my friends.

Regard,
From

@rikaz87

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09