Petals Rosesopenweekend Contest Entry #1 by Sunscape

in #petals6 years ago

rosesopenweekend petals white rose.jpg

Purity vibes coming through this beautiful, single rose. It is absolutely gorgeous in person. I don't even think the camera can pick up how delightful it is, maybe because my husband bought it for me. Maybe that is why I feel the pure, loving vibes from this rose... maybe you can too. Happy Friday everyone!


Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

That really is a beautiful rose @sunscape. Does it have a scent?

It was very slight, which surprised me, but it was gorgeous. I just love it when my husband brings me a rose.

I know what you mean @sunscape. I never tire of being given flowers and, fortunately it happens fairly regularly! 😊

Isn't it wonderful..... love getting flowers, it is such a nice surprise.

Wow @sunscape this is beautiful, I love your works , they are all amazing

Thank you very much, I appreciate your kind words.

Great entry @sunscape! How nice of your husband to gift you roses. I have never seen a pure white rose in person before, must have been a real delight :)

It was very sweet of him, the white rose was stunning. Love them!

Stunning photograph of a superlative example of a rose in full bloom

Thank you as always for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27