Sort:  

Wow interest very beautiful Moreover, coupled with photography very smart so it seems this flower very beautiful seen the eye.

If we are in Indonesia especially Aceh flowers is called by the name of interest (mahkota duri)

thank you for your post today, I really liked it

Nice photography plzz follow me

beautiful flower flowers.

Beautiful looking this flowers photography....I like your photo feed.

These are really unusual, never seen flowers like this before, really pretty!

many thanks

That's great flowers photography.
Nature very beautiful.
I appreciate your gardening..

wow excellent flower..
i appreciate your nature...
thanks for sharing...

This is a really lovely plant! Delicate flowers and huge thorns. I keep looking for it, but cant see it anywhere in shops.

very beautiful your plants

So little blossoms but so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88