Pet fun: Ball day is always a fun day!

in #pet-post6 years ago

Living with me is super fun! I love waking up very early in the morning, I am the first to wake up, why is everyone asleep? Wake up everyone, time to eat and play!

fullsizeoutput_28f.jpeg

After Breakfast it is time to play some ball! I love balls, catching them in the air, chasing them, chewing them, I even learned how to throw then in the air by myself to see them bounce!

fullsizeoutput_293.jpeg

Then mummy says she has to work, sooo boring. So many fun things to do, and mummy says we can't go out and play because of work.

fullsizeoutput_291.jpeg

Bored, bored, bored. Mummy keeps working. At least I make her smile and keep her company.

fullsizeoutput_295.jpeg

Now it is time to work my charm with mummy. Mummy please let's go and play outside!

fullsizeoutput_297.jpeg

It worked! Finally some action and fun things to do, like play ball with me!

fullsizeoutput_299.jpeg

So after a long day of work (someone has to look after mummy) and playing ball, I get a little tired. Mummy can you tuck me in please?

fullsizeoutput_29b.jpeg

So you see, a day with me is always fun, I will always get you moving and playing, life is too short for you not to go outside and play ball!

Enyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86