You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Three Big Lessons I’ve Learned So Far After Talking w/ Steemians about My Finances

I used it consistently for most of 2017, with a short break over the last two months. It's been great man! I sell about 50% of my articles so far. Lately I am playing around with increasing the price per word a bit, not sure if that will reduce my sale % by too much... but yea it seems like one of the best places that any freelance writer can tap into.

When were you using the site? Was it a good experience?

Sort:  

The money was kind of low from what I remember. I think I stopped when I got on my Squidoo kick back then, then that wnr to hell as well. Into the Hub Pages bottomless pit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66