re-purposing my Time to my Craft

in #personal6 years ago

Hey guys,

At this moment in time, I've started quite a bit of things. With this much time on my hands one would think by now WE as humans have evolved into a super productive species. Turns out my fire dies out quickly when I'm halfway through the process of creating.

Like all of us clutter starts piling up and Life becomes, once again, the conditioned sapping focus we all come to know and love. So I have decided to re-evaluate and de-clutter my schedule. All of this to get a better feel for balancing out my time, as I used to do.

So my schedule will be filled with working more strategically on my craft, which is actually consulting, conceptualising ideas as well as optimizing systems and process'. A one man show. Not for long though.

So the mission and aim is going to be focused on doing rather than anything else. Trying my hand at integrating all the above into a system I can package and share. Productivity, Focus, Energy... basically a template for every Noob out there trying their hand in gaining mindsets and beliefs that make impact in their lives.

So without further adoo... Podcasting will resume in about 2 weeks, with a difference.

Thank you for reading.

If you liked this, you have my permission to upvote.
If you want to speak your mind, whether it’s positive or negative… that's cool, just comment below.

for some other things I like sharing check out my DSound channel:
DSound: https://dsound.audio/#/@ryudswift

Sort:  

You got a 3.45% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @ryudswift!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 3.61% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @ryudswift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13