You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Shadow That Looms and Deepens

in #personal6 years ago

I came to your post through the MAP post by rycahrd/accelerator. I don't want to sound like I am going around and self-promoting, but here I am telling you about an initiative I am running. It is called the 5-min freewrite. I give a daily prompt and people set a timer and write whatever comes to mind.
Many claim that it has been very therapeutic for them and we recently had the prompt depression and more than one wrote how the daily freewrite helped them to break through and feel better.
If you are up for it, we love for you to write with us. just look at my profile for the blue graphics...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11