Yay! 500 followers!

in #personal7 years ago

I don't know that this is as much of a milestone as it seems, but it makes me happy.

I have a few articles in the works and I am glad that they will be seen by more people. I hope they are interesting and valuable to you. Thank you for following me and for any votes.

Sort:  

I just recently passed a milestone too and I can appreciate the work involved. You certainly deserve credit for 500 followers. Good work!

It makes me happy too, my friend. You are an integral part of Steemit to me... ;)
😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you. I was feeling a little disconnected (because I disconnected myself for a few weeks). So your comment means a lot to me.

I just shared with my readers (all two of them) how much I appreciate your fiction... ;)

Thank you for upvoting my photo. If you like that one you will love my other ones. https://steemit.com/@readallaboutit

I don't think I did upvote your photo and I don't appreciate you spamming my comment thread with such false claims.

Dear baerdric it is not spamming to thank someone for their upvote. Proof that you upvoted me.
444.JPG

OK, sorry, that was a trail vote, and I did not personally click that vote. I'll go unclick it now.

Dear baerdric if you are part of a trail vote then you are giving them permission to vote on your behalf. Please take responsibility for your actions and I don't appreciate being falsely accused.

I won't apologize twice for making a mistake. But don't post your links on my comment thread and I won't accuse you of posting your links on my comment threads. That's not a false accusation.

Please explain to me what other method is available to contact an upvoter to say thank you for their upvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85