These tinder profiles tho!

in #persk7 years ago

So when I first decided I was gonna try dating, I joined tinder to start off with. I quickly found out that not too many men actually take it as a serious dating site, but a way to hook up with or sext as many girls as possible. I'd thought I would share some of the profiles that I thought were funny.

image

This guy quickly went straight to let's film our fantasies.. LMAO. I swiped before I actually learned how to read the profile. As much as a cheap one way ticket to "pound town" might seem like a deal, I'm sure that the trip would be a short and fast one! LMAO

image

I'm sure that the sideways hat matched with the super stoned look works for some girls, but I'm not a big 90s boy band fan! This guy is that one boy band member that had to have an intervention.I'm all for the 0ccasional toke now and then, but if that's the best you look, lol you might have a problem.

image

"Pony", need I say more. He's singing in his head..." I'm horny, let's do it, ride it, my pony" and he thinks he is clever.. but that pony should be out to pasture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48