I am now on Periscope as well.

in #periscope7 years ago

Google / YouTube Censorship has Forced Me to Join Another Mobile Live Streaming Service #Periscope

I have decided to join #Periscope which is another mobile video streaming platform run by Twitter. I decided to join this because Google / YouTube keeps shutting my mobile livestream down. I need mobile live streaming as a form of protection, so that if anything happened to myself as a repercussion from the elite, I would be able to live stream it and have people question it. So I cannot be without the ability to mobile live stream for no reason at all, no flags nothing for almost a full week YouTube. So to combat this flagrant censorship, I have joined another video platform. I will still make YouTube films, but I am going to make some periscope ones as well.

Here is my first ever #Periscope Video: https://www.pscp.tv/w/1YpKkmOlDEMJj

These Periscopes Are broadcast over twitter basically, so follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth

I also put updates on twitter about what is going on with me and other than steemit is one of the fastest ways to reach me. However I get so many tweets at me per day I don't get to see every notification, so unless you DM me, then I may not see it.

Please Enjoy My YouTube Film Announcing This:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/QQUT-6pHiZ0/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/ySHlg

Thanks for watching this YouTube Video about joining #periscope. Remember the more platforms we are on the less likely we will be censored entirely.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

Good video for us and real work in steemit.

Good ole Periscope. I followed you over there. Looking forward to your broadcasts.

vey interesting app , hope it will not be abused by users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84