Tonight we perform fun Steel Drum music!

in #periscope6 years ago

Look for a live performance broadcast on Periscope some time between 6pm and 9pm PST. https://www.pscp.tv/Tetrahedroseph/follow

gif_1515985608.gif

If you check out my broadcast, you'll see an entirely different camera perspective. I got a new wide angle lens clip for my iPhone.

gif_1516409778.gif

I will be performing bass with #steelparade tonight in Orange County California. No, I'm not from Orange County.

The name of our band is Steel Parade. I play bass and sing harmonies. All my posts are my own creations and I'm never paid to advertise for our band. Not a single one of our members is rich enough to support this band. We earned through private performances. Tonight will be our monthly public performance.

IMG_2118.PNG

Look for Steel Parade on Facebook too!

Sort:  

@steemseph hey very cool broadcast, I shared it on Twitter😁😎😍

Thanks 🙏 🎃🙏 that's very helpful!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemseph to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83