Any hoopers or fire dancers on Steemit?

in #performer7 years ago (edited)

I’ve been hooping and flowing for the past 6 years. I started hooping then quickly began pickin up other props. I’ve been performing with my props and fire for the past two years. This is from a photoshoot I did in Seattle last year. 6344E480-32C5-4E1A-92CE-A6A19FF02DD2.jpegDo you flow? If so what’s your prop of choice? Do you like to spin fire? What’s your favorite jams to flow too? And if you dont flow what’s your favorite tunes in general? I’m new to steemit so any advice helps ❤️

Sort:  

Hi, @tidasativa. I haven't seen any fire dancers per se, but I know @polebird is a super friendly DTuber who is active here . She does pole and some aerial dance/art (sorry not sure the technical terms for these things!) BTW Welcome to steemit!

Thank you so much for sharing! ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48