Sort:  

Somewhat better. Still seeing quite a few errors though. I think we'll get there over time. I hope we will, anyway. More importantly, I hope Steemit, inc has a culture of humility and empathy towards the community which creates all the value here.

Exactly! I would say I am a heavy user and a believer. I have brought a fair amount of folks over and I immensely enjoy the platform...when it works. Like you have stressed, I understand its in beta etc, but they need to feel the pain and frustration of the user. The public is fickle and quick to vote with their feet. Its hard enough to recruit people to come over, we cannot afford to lose the ones that are already here. Nearly three weeks of sub par performance is completely unacceptable, especially without communication till just recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14