visit pepper garden in belitung

in #peppers6 years ago (edited)

hi all steemit users, how are you? how is your weekend away? Where are you buddies? certainly calling for not, me when my weekend and my family go to belitung to visit a garden belonging to my uncle, do you have a garden? haahah surely someone has and no one, okay this time I will tell my weekend excitement, to my uncle's garden with my family, the garden I visited was LADA garden, yes pepper garden, you know pepper star right? in the belitung area a lot of land made for pepper planted specifically because the pepper tree there matches the temperature of the land there, as you can see in the photos of many of my family and the most I like is there is a small stream / lake kaulin blue light because of in belitung often lead so many people who mine the tin and the results can also meet the daily needs of my friend, in BELITUNG the weather during the day is very hot sun, and dikebun my uncle also many pepper is overgrown which seems almost harvest pal, if later pepper his harvest will be processed and sold, and the results can be sufficient to meet your daily needs as well buddy, so than that we have to work and earn money and also do not lazy lazy, so much from my story, BYE BYE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77