Can I think your thoughts?

in #peotry6 years ago

image (27) (1).jpg

I hid my illness ineptly,
Hiding behind a ridiculous quarrel.
Unclear - everything is clear,
If the morning is like an ambulance.
If there is a sunny fragment in the sky -
The spool on the heavenly porch.
If the stars are purple at midnight
Like crumbs on a crumpled tablecloth.
I did not ask too much,
She died, so that someone could stand it.
Fear of violence,
But I hurried with a control shot.
Renounce yet not trying,
I will tenderly think your thoughts ...

And the words I choose are special,
Shielded by a common thirst.

01/12/2018

Sort:  

That's strong.
I sense a real loss behind these words.
Be well, be strong,
Joe
@joe.nobel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73