You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking Out the Views - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #54

in #peoplephotography4 years ago

The girl is really pretty, that 3/4 turn is one of the favorite position for Artists to draw and paint.

I can imagine how you felt seeing the rubbish laying despite of bin. It is something we see here often too. I think if everyone will care only then we solve the problem of plastic garbage.

Sort:  

I can see why! If you want to make a painting out of this, go ahead! I'd like to see it! 🤭

I can understand people doing this in places where there are no thrash cans but here in Portugal we have lots and lots of them. You just need to walk a few meters to find the next one. It's pure laziness. 😣

Here, have a little bit of !DERANGED !BEER 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81