The Village Innocence - #peoplephotography by @worldcapture Week-48

Kids were the best when it comes to portray innocence. They have the cuteness that make everyone floor with their innocence act. Same thing happened to me when I was looking after the farm cutting.
The little kid was in playful mood when I notice the lovely chirping voice.

y1ouvjftd9.jpg

It was hot afternoon and our helper family were busy in farm cutting. They brought this little kid with them, and this kid smartly playing on top of the Bullock cart.

7i1bebyjxd.jpg

Looking at me snapping the kid, he felt little shy and slept on top of the Hays, and secretly smiling on me.

hg8fpu0j9f.jpg

For some moment he was nervous too, he started making crying face and started calling his mother, who was busy with cutting Paddy's.

bnsd0wm0vo.jpg

But my experience to make kids comfortable enable me to make some friendly gesture to him and he seems to calm down. He again get into his playful mood and started playing on top of the cart.

i07npd6aci.jpg

He seems to be very smart and I am very much surprised to find him very talkative. I remember at his age I hardly feel easy with stranger, but even after living in village this kid is far above the average kid of his age. Infact he is behaving better than any city kid.

57pph9d3xa.jpg

I was quite happy meeting this little fella, once I done with my farm work and playing with the little kid I started living the field. By then I found the kid got down from the cart and started playing in the field and started playing with the farm cutting.

ar4s06e7fc.jpg

Luckily by EOD I found across the #peoplephotography contest by @worldcapture and thought to share the little innocence of Indian village among our lovely Steemians. Hope you love the smart little fella....

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


98cnkpsn26.png


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great photography big brother indeed.🤘⁦✌️⁩📸

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.207 which ranks you at #3141 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 96 contributions, your post is ranked at #42.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25