MAN,THE SEA AND SUNSET - PEOPLE PHOTOGRAPHY by @worldcapture Week #10

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday Steemians all over the worlds!

I would like to express my gratitude to @worldcapture for initiating this contest.It passes to my newsfeed and so glad to engage here. I love photography though I am not a good photographer.

Last Friday I invited my employer to have a picnic along the sea shore.I brought my mobile phone for my intentions of taking picture whatever I saw along our way.While setting on the sand,.I saw this man seriously walking on the sea shore while I was facing to the sunset.I never knew this man but I was not afraid of taking the shot because I realized he was a Filipino stranger like me.Talking with someone.is really prohibited in this place so we were just talking with our eyes movement.

CAMERA:HUAWEI Y5
LOCATION:JIZAN KSA
By:@worldcapture

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @pharesim @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34