The Earthbender from Bolyartsi - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #10

Earthbender_s.jpg

A colorful edition of this image of an earthbender, which has become iconic for my Bolyartsi village project.
You can check it out and support the project here:
https://fundition.io/#!/@photoanthill/a3kw78kvx

I have shown this particular image in black and white only.

But now I would like to include this new version in this week's challenge of @worldcapture:
https://steemit.com/contest/@worldcapture/new-people-photography-by-worldcapture-week-9-10-steem-bonus-special-d4f0e0e87292fest

Thank you for this wonderful initiative which I hope keeps growing and bringing people together!

Yours,

Manol

Sort:  

Great entry again, Manol! Thanks a lot for participating! I was already waiting for you entry, ha! :D

Thank you very much! I wouldn't miss but... things happen and sometimes I fail to organize.

Yap, I do know that ;)

Lovely entry dear.....👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23