The Egg Lady - People Photography by Worldcapture Week #10

I chose this photo of the lady who was selling eggs on La Boqueria market in Barcelona, Spain.

20180414_145143 (2).jpg

I was there on vacation this spring and I have a lot of photos of that place.

This is my entry for the #peoplephotography contest initiated by @worldcapture.

Wish you a nice day!

Sort:  

Ha, I love this capture! I'm not sure what her face is telling us so it made me smile :D Thanks for your entry!

Nice photo. Her face looks like an egg. Hehe

Of course, she is an egg lady.

Hello friend, very interesting your publication, the site is very nice, looks clean, there is variety of the field of eggs, the only thing missing is a smile on that beautiful face, I do not know if it would be concentrated in their work, I really love this shot, I worked on an egg farm and we were always told that we should show smiling faces, to make the eggs look beautiful, hahahaha, you took me back once again, grateful for that gesture, greetings friend @cyclamen

Congratulations @cyclamen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27