People Come and Go: A Glimpse of the Most Important People In My Life

in #people6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry I'm so sentimental this few days (just let it be 😉).

Anyway i just want to show you some of the most important persons in my life. I just find it so motivating and inspiring to write.

1. The G' Force

G for gorgeous gorang. Gorang simply means getting old. We found it unique since it is really also true that we will all go through this stage and we can't deny the facts that every year we grow old. They have been my collegues way back then when I was still teaching in a private school. For just a span of 1 year we were able to create such a unique friendship. We were one for all and all for one in jokes, problems and even brainstorming ideas in teaching. We hangout together just last December at our trip in Bohol in the blog that I posted entitled "Bind in Love"

FB_IMG_1474295353212.jpg

2. The Tiguwang's

I don't know, just so happen that gorang and tiguwang was soo common in my circles of friends 😆. I am really getting older haha.
They are my college friends. Although they are already professionals now in their own field we haven't forgot to check each other, trying to communicate how life is. We are planning to have a reunion this summer since it is already 3 years since we haven't been together after graduation.

IMG_18919219665617.jpeg

3. The Dyosa's

They were the new set of teachers in Mactan. Gorgeous ladies with a heart 😍.

FB_IMG_1513953825524.jpg

4. My students

Teachers were not created if there were no students. They are the most important person in the teaching-learning pedagogy. Either in private or public institutions, they have been my inspiration to wake-up early in the morning. They are one of my stressors but my cheerers also.

FB_IMG_1490099472840.jpg

5. A.Y.O

Apostolic Youth Organization is the group name of the youth in our church. As christian we never cease to do activities that will uplift our spiritual knowledge. They have been significant since we used to know each other even when we were still young. We are in one in doing bible studies, fellowship together with the unbelievers and believers, feeding and other outreach programs. The bond in Christ that holds us right now is the same bond that we will uphold until His second coming.

FB_IMG_1464520579484.jpg

6. Family

The family that prays together stays forever. Unexplainable, unspeakable, unstoppable joy and love is what family brings. I value much my family more than anything else in this world. I'm sure most of us do.

FB_IMG_1516080184264.jpg

The other one is private 😁.
Clue: He's my man 😄😄😄

Good day steemians!

Sort:  

I have had friends too that I don't see always because they are busy with but they always knew that they are in my heart.

P.S You should post the pic of your man. HEHE!

If only we can stop time to be with them always.

Haha. I also want to but he does'nt like it 😊

Thank you soo much @bayanihan 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72