PeerPlays Token Distribution and Blockchain Launch Just Five Days Away

in #peerplays7 years ago

Millions are waiting for you, a clever tagline for PeerPlays, couldn't be more true.

The long wait is almost over. In just five days, PeerPlays (PPY) will be officially distributing tokens purchased in its ICO. You can check your balance here if you purchased tokens.

Soon thereafter, they will launch the newest Graphene blockchain as well, joining the ranks of Bitshares, Steemit and Golos. A desktop client - PeerPlays core -- will also be released for token holders.


(Images via PeerPlays.com)

In the second half of 2017, expect PeerPlays to deliver on two very exciting gaming/gambling opportunities: Eight and Bookie. Eight is a real-time gaming app featuring digital currency, while Bookie is a sports-betting platform. Both will utilize the PeerPlays blockchain.

It's going to be an exciting six months.

Sort:  

wow i come back to chainBB and see a Bitshares and EOS and Peerplays subforum opened! right when I had my question today, what should i do with my peerplays? Can I sell them yet? Not that i want to, but can I or do i need to do something?

like with mobilego, i bought some tokens during the ICO, should I just wait now?

I just dont want to miss something, so Ina few days, we will see peerplays launched? and will peerplays be on bittrex and maybe poloniex? so we can see their market prices? and so we will have a peerplays wallet? or where and how will we recieve our peeprlays tokens we will just be credited on our nw walets we will get when peerplays launhed? am i worrying too much?

i know my peerplay tokens will pay off massivly! i even got a frend to buy fifty bucks worth of perplays with me

Just bought a bunch can't wait to see how much dividends we get

I cannot wait! I'm glad that I held BTS during the sharedrop :D

I wasn't in BTS yet, so I had to buy in during the ICO. Thanks to @virtualgrowth and company, OpenLedger is slowly becoming my new home rather than poloniex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25