I Want To Buy PeerPlays Tokens (PPY) In Exchange For STEEM - Let's Make It Happen

in #peerplays7 years ago

I'll make this short, I want to buy your @peerplays tokens (PPY). Waiting for PPY Tokens to hit exchanges like OpenLedger and Bittrex (I won't mention Bologna-iex) has exceeded my current level of patience and I'm willing to get a little creative.

I have big plans to feature PPY in my content this fall and I want to become more heavily invested than I currently am.

PPY tokens are available on Livecoin and Crytpodao, but I trust the steemit community more than centralized exchanges that I've never previously used.

The intrepid @matt-a of @agoric.systems has agreed to act as a free escrow service if trust is an issue.

If you have some extra PPY that you want to sell, let me know in the comments below, find me on discord @nepd or hit me up on twitter at @nepatriotsdraft and I'm sure we can work out a deal.

Sort:  

Let me know once you find PPY on either openledger/bitshares DEXes - I'm waiting as well. I have some from the crowdfunding round - but I want more. Glad you will help through your public status to pump PPY to the level it deserves to be at. Any graphene based blockchain should be promoted to the masses. It's better than gold ;-)

Getting PPY on OpenLedger would make my summer. Followed!

Looking forward to see how your summer is shaping up ;-) I contacted Ronnies manager - will let you know once I hear back ;-)

@nepd: Hope you finds a good deal.

thanks @inviter - I'm sure there is someone out there for me.

If you find someone looking to sell more than you are wanting to buy I will take some as well and send a finders fee to you!!

I'll let you know!

Bookie hasnt even hit the market..i'm sorry but I'm hodling. Hope you find a seller though

No worries @necrophagist. Excited for bookie as well.

.

How much you need and at which price?

As much as you will sell. Price is negotiable. Feel free to make an offer you are happy with.

oh didnt know it was you, will find you in the chatroom!

Very good post, friend upvote. You want to win +40 SBD on steemit ?. View this post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@jorlenbolivar/win-40-sbd-free-playing-lottery-at-steemit-do-not-miss-anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19