Peerplays? What’s going on?

in #peerplays7 years ago

Is this project alive?

There still is no real exchange, I can’t get my coins ina simple way and don’t hear anything from them?

Is the project still alive?

Sort:  

Yes, a bulletin was released a few weeks ago. You can currently play the beta of Rock-Paper-Scissors on the test network. Note that you will need to create a completely separate account to play on the test network.

yes i actually saw that and thx for the link. so it seems there is at least something going on.

Looks like it's still alive, last youtube upload was a month ago link. + last news was 5sept. And according to their site's roadmap they are still in development; Nov 2017: "PBSA releases Peerplays Bookie - the world's first on-chain sports betting exchange - downloadable desktop client."

Which project are you talking about?

@knircky It looks like the last memorandum bulletin was in February of 2017. I would say if you haven't heard anything, then this project should be treated as if it is paused. But there are so many other blockchains that you can be interested.

What project are you talking !!

I really would like to answer my friend, but I do not know what you mean?

Hello @knircky.

Sorry I have no clue.

@eurogee

Maybe the project would still be alive?????

I bought some at $12 :(

Great job bro.i resteem this post.i hope this post will be in hot list.best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84