You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little boy dancing on stage partially clothed at a club called 3 Dollar Bill while men take photographs. 8 years old Appropriate? You be the Judge!

in #pedogate5 years ago

Actually, I have said a Great deal about this! I do reports on youtube and have said not Just the priests, but All Denominations (not Every church. . .but plenty)!

I have also shared stories on a board I started called PedogateFullExposure on Voat. But please, feel free to make your comments knowing Nothing about me or how much I go after Child Predators. I've lost 2 accounts on twitter by doing so. You still have an account on there? Good if you do. . .now call out those predators they allow to proliferate!

It is after all a free world. I assume you have done articles on this! Well, good for you, you should because it's Important.

I have also covered the pedophile raping professors. Likely have shared some here on steemit.

My outrage concerns the fact that the mother is allowing her child whether in drag or Not on a stage. As stated in the article. . .would this be appropriate if this were in a heterosexual bar?

Would people Not call for police if a parent put her daughter on stage in what one article referred to this place as a strip joint?

Just because it is part of the LGBTQ community (whom society Pretends has More rights and can usurp the law) does Not give people. . .including parents a free pass to promote grooming children and having adults record and photograph them on stage. For the record, already stated in a report I did tonight that of course not all LGBTQ people support this garbage or abuse!

This topic happened to be on this subject as others in the LGBTQ community were Also outraged!

Perhaps you should ask them your question as I have covered quite profusely time and time again until many are Sick of hearing about the predator false religion people!

God Hates, no ABHORS religion BTW. Religion is nothing but a con, a man made construct of man made rituals. God wants a relationship with the people He created. There is only One way to heaven and it's Not through a bunch of religious practices.

I am the way the truth and the life. No man cometh to the father but by me.

Not by sprinkling. . .not by baptism, not by pew sitters, not by shouters, haters, sjw's, not by being politically correct, not by being good. . .by belief and faith for Jesus to save you.

Then talking to Him and getting right with God.

In the End. . .nothing else will matter!

In the meantime. . .going to call a spade a spade and sexual grooming of a child. . .Exactly That!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22