SUPERHERO CHALLENGE - Day 1 - Meditate on World Peace

in peace •  2 months ago

pexels-photo-1051449.jpeg

Challenge 1

Meditate on World Peace - Unification and Inner Peace

Your first challenge is meant to be very easy today. We will progressively get more challenging and fun as we go. This challenge is about developing inner peace through meditating at 3pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, 3am IST today together and signing up at Facebook group and for Push notifications through UNIFYRE and then posting your pictures and videos
Meditate with friends for inner peace

Get SET-UP for push notifications or texts on:
https://unify.re/unifys_30_days_of_peace_through_action2?post&r=-L72NlegyC-9Q-d1dYyS%3Fpost

Join Facebook Community:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/230895514287961/

“Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.”
― Gautama Buddha

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!