steem poker league @pcste - 20 SBD no limit texas holdem freeroll - 9pm GMT 14/03/18 - lucksacks.com - the site for players not for profit

in #pcste-freeroll6 years ago (edited)



Freeroll at an earlier time for UK and European timezone players. please vote if you are going to play.

No gambling required. Play for free, Win SBD :-)

pls resteem. all SBD raised will be put back into the freeroll or new games to come. If you would like to donate to this freeroll send sbd or steem to @pcste . put pcste freeroll in the memo.
@pcste 20 SBD Freeroll
start time : 9pm GMT / UTC 14/03/18
https://www.lucksacks.com
registration starts 5pm.

To register for lucksacks you must have a steemit account with reputation of 35 or more and a verified introduction post in order to receive payouts from Lucksacks.
Account approval within 48 hours.

I would like to sponsor this game every week and also introduce more games in the future. To do this i really need your help. please upvote my freeroll posts and i will put any SBD raised back into the freeroll or future games/bonuses.
with your help we can keep freerolls running on lucksacks.
I would also be gratefull if you could give me a witness vote. being a witness is time consuming and expensive and as yet i have not covered my costs. your vote will advance me up the witness list until hopefully i will sign enough blocks to cover my costs.
Thanks :-)

Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef, @bethalea and all of your upvotes!

please consider giving me a witness vote.
to vote go to : https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Scroll to the bottom of the page and enter pcste into the box. click vote.
do not use the @sign

Sort:  

It will be a great tourney, make sure to come out and play!

You got 19.82% upvote | Courtesy of @kingbum!
Delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

Thanks for hosting. Since my vote doesn't come with much punch will have to hire a bot.

thanks, every vote counts my friend :-)

I'll probably join in on this one tonight as long as nothing crops up in the meantime, good luck and see you on the table :)

EDIT: Just realized it's tomorrow... I'm out tomorrow night dammit xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17