Bokehlicious

in #pc-nature6 years ago (edited)

3b7cc8d7-d8db-4971-ad96-5057a7e2bbdb.jpeg



The day was so beautiful. Gentle breeze, no rain and blooming flowers everywhere. I was out on a hunt trying different things and the bokehs did really show up.


Bokehlicious


SettingsISO 100 50 mm f/1.8 1/200s
CameraEOS 200D
LensEF-S 50mm f1.8

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Beautiful photo

This photo is absolutely amazing. One thing though: what do lights, city and vehicles have to do with the blooming flowers and gentle breeze? Come on...tell me the truth. Capra aegagrus hircus told you to do it. 😂

Last photo template thingy hit me hard. As soon as i saw that scientific name, i had this feeling that my old friend would be dragged into this. 😂
But seriously man, these comments lighten up my day. Thank you so much for that.

I'm glad I made you smile. We all need a good laugh from time to time otherwise life would be very dull.
But it's time for a change. You should photograph another creature...and interview it. 😂

Wonderful composition captured at just the perfect moment.

thank you so much friend.

Oh! Good job!

Oh! Thanks!

Such a calming shot. Very nice shot!

Thank you so much. I love it when you manage some time and go through my photos and i get blasted with notifications.
And for all your comments i will reply here at once, so that you don't get bored. And yes, i didn't reply in spider one(i get chills for days whenever i see one - I hate them too) but it was a small one.
The little cat seemed to be attracted to me and nowadays he has started paying me visits often.
Lots of love

lol I didn't know you could tell lol :") ugh, I could not get myself to take a photo of it, nope, no way x( You are much, much braver than I that's for sure ; )

Cave, you captured some nice bokeh.

Thank you Jo.

Congratulations @cave-man! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07