You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! Pay It Forward - Contest Theme Ideas Needed

in #payitforward6 years ago

Don't know if this makes sense, but my first thought was scavenger hunts! (As in we search within the curated posts for certain words, topics, items.)
Also, themes is a really good idea. I've seen a couple people do that on their own (like all fiction, photos, paintings etc. )

Sort:  

Scavenger hunts could be a lot of fun. Will have to think about how that would work, but it's an outside of the box idea.

The themed posts by some is what made me think themes would be really fun to try for a few weeks. We all tend to fall into a niche and small circle of people we look at on a daily basis. So by using a theme I think it would force people outside their normal comfort zone and find some new bloggers they wouldn't of otherwise found.

I LOVE this idea of a scavenger hunt @wholeself-in :)

@thedarkhorse, you could make the scavenger hunts theme related!

I think it has the potential to be a fun addition, but maybe we make it optional and just have an extra prize for it.

Yep, after reading through the rest of this thread, I'd have to agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22