You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 16

in #payitforward6 years ago

I'm still waiting??? LOL j/k I don't need to tell you great features as usual. I enjoyed both of them. I learned a new word to day. So I can go to sleep a happy person! I am one word smarter now.

Sort:  

I guess we need to go tell those vikings to start blogging!
When I do find a few (whether by name or obvious location), I will make sure to tell you!

I'm on the look out too. If I find one I'll let you know. Of course I guess I could take out a help wanted add Steemit Style? LOL

That would be amusing - a Steemit want ad?! I like it!

Yeah, I think I'm going to have to do something like that...I will be hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30