Sort:  

@tryskele thank you, yes they are fellow @asapers and I have curated them through the Read me ASAP but I thought they deserved some extra recognition too :)

They do, anything we can to give each other a lift up. It's all about exposure :D I personally feel that it's kind of our duty to do our due diligence in making sure we at least comment on the entries, resteem the ones we really like, isn't that the purpose to Pay It Forward? And the same goes for the @asapers post I do the same thing. I may not get to everyone but I make an earnest effort when any one is featured in the groups I'm in.

I'm glad you featured @lynncoyle1 she's amazing :D and been a great help not to me but to so many others

She is. The @asapers appreciate all your support and paying it forward is the way to go for sure. I look forward to seeing you around.

Thanks, I really like everyone I have met and what I love the support everyone gives each other.

Thanks, I really like everyone I have met and what I love the support everyone gives each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74