You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ***CLOSED - NO New Entries*** Week 9 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

One other thing, please do me a favor and any rewards from the votes I give you to help rebuild your account use them to power up or purchase an SBI share for someone. Hopefully I will get you enough for that.

@bjgeese lend a hand over here if your still awake.

Sort:  

Please how can I do purchase SBI with it, I will do exactly as you say and how do I check your upvotes

Focus on your task at hand. Fix your comments and tomorrow we can worry about the rest. The upvotes won't pay out for a week anyways.

Hello Sir, thanks for your support, words can't express enough how grateful I am, you are such a wonderful person and I feel blessed to be opportuned to meet you and your friends , I owe you all and also my thanks goes to @bjgeese, I got his upvote also, thank you all. Sir you said something about SBI or powering up, please tell me exactly what to do with the upvote. Thank you once again, God bless you all

OK sir, thank you so much, I will keep in touch after I get this fixed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43