You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Entry - Week 13

in #payitforward6 years ago

Upvoted all the posts, well the second one I had already voted on ;) . Also did both of @scrawly's posts you linked to.

Just an FYI, the first one was a little weak on content, that is we are shooting for 200 words of content with a photo. Just try and watch for that going forward.

Sort:  

Ah okay, I'll keep an eye out on that for next time!

I added an extra bonus blogger that I couldn't resist featuring! He is really new, and quite amazing... I want to catch him before anyone else does!

I tossed on a 5 cent vote for the extra blogger. Have a 2 minimum, no maximum if you have time and quality people let me know and I'll upvote them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15