You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to Us...@pifc is 1 year old!

in #payitforward5 years ago

Your English is great, never worry about it. Been telling you that for some time. Your heart and passion shows when you post or comment and the grammatical errors just don't matter.

(thanks for understand of my passion on steemmonsters😆)

That goes to a level of obsession, not passion...lol. But I am so glad that you are having fun playing the game and that in itself shows the power of steem IMO. There are so many ways to be part of this blockchain that it can appeal to so many different people.

Sort:  

😂😀😃 it's still a passion not obsession😉 because I didn't use any steem and fiat to buy any cards except the starter pack (9 steem only) and I got all the cards for free from playing it.. so.. it's not an obsession😂😂 I like it because it's fun😉

I counted that the posts I made for pifc are more than my posts about steemmonsters too😆 (what a justification😂😂😂)

I counted that the posts I made for pifc are more than my posts about steemmonsters too😆 (what a justification😂😂😂)

LOL...nice justification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83