You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **CLOSED No New Entries** Week 8 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

I think coming down to two is good as it stops overlap and just makes it easier for everyone, also as this thing expands....!

On the overlap thing, I did a quick trawl through my 35-49 rep followers (given the new sorting feature and) - it's amazing/ depressing/ a coincidence how many of those who post anything of substance feature in these leagues.

Sort:  

I'll stick with amazing that we are finding that high of a percentage of the good ones! Also I'm guessing you added a couple from seeing them in these types of contests so that would skew things a little.

I'm ok if someone gets featured again if they have written a great post and still fall under level 50 so don't be excluding purely because someone else featured them at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89