Week 75's Curation Contest Winners, 16 SBI Shares Awarded!

in #payitforward5 years ago

xyfb4vmv71.png



Everyone's a winner this week! All entries that didn't win the Judges choice got an SBI share for their entry.

Thank you to everyone who took time to curate great content for Week 75's Curation Contest. Make sure to visit the current week's [Curation Contest]https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-76-pay-it-forward-curation-contest) to find some great content or to make your own entry.

@thedarkhorse will again reward all Judges Choice Winner Entries placing them on a 100% autovote until the next winner post is made. Will set it to 1 vote per 24 hours.

Reminder Starting with Week 74's contest the autovote for winners will be based on the percentage you voted the Curation Contest for that week. Winners who gave @pifc a 100% upvote will get a daily 100% upvote, those who don't upvote @pifc will get nothing, those who voted @pifc at 50% will get 50%. Supporting posts from @pifc is critical to the long term viability of @pifc. So set your autovotes now!



43ab3p6ox9.jpg

Judges Choice Winners

Here are the winners of 1 SBI share each sponsored by the Judges.

Judge & SponsorCuratorEntry #
@thedarkhorse@trincowskiEntry #2
@viking-ventures@celinavisaezEntry #4
@tryskele@bengyEntry #5
@trincowski@guifaquettiEntry #3

Featured Bloggers of Judges Choice SBI Winners

Each Judges Choice Winner featured 2 great bloggers and they will each get an SBI share for lifetime votes on their posts.

Judges Choice WinnerFeatured Blogger #1Featured Blogger #2Sponsor
@trincowski@laya.saa@napa@andrewharland
@celinavisaez@medussart@michhart@andrewharland
@bengy@sagesigma@tezmel@stever82
@guifaquetti@osete*@roleerob
@guifaquetti*@bastter@bengy

Random Winner

This week is 1 "random winners" of 1 SBI share Sponsored by @pifc & @thedarkhorse

WinnerEntry Post
@jadnvenEntry #1

43ab3p6ox9.jpg

This Weeks Sponsors

The following sponsors made the prize pool possible. Please make sure to show them some appreciation.
@bengy, @andrewharland, @stever82, @roleerob, & @thedarkhorse.

Special Thanks to Our Judges

This week we are giving a small thank you to the Judges and giving a 5% beneficiary to each from this post. It's a small amount, but wanted to give a little back to our judges.

43ab3p6ox9.jpg

Steem-Bounty

All steem-bounty payouts should have happened by now. If you like what @steem-bounty is doing helping engagement on steemit set steem-bounty as a witness. In order to do so you can go to: https://steemit.com/~witnesses and enter the "steem-bounty" account into the text field and click vote. @knircky is the brains behind @steem-bounty and he does a lot to help boost the contest posts allowing for higher rewards.

Sort:  

Acutally .... I haven't done anything like this before and I felt that I wanted to send a 'thank you' So I gave everyone else a SBI too.

I promised myself when I could I would help others out. Sure I can upvote everyone (which I try to do) or I can pick someone to delegate a small amount to for a period of time. I chose to invest in them, this way their SBI payout grows and as many of us know sometimes it's the only upvote you get.

image.png

Congratulations to everyone! Keep plugging away... we were doing this before #newsteem made it cool to "curate"! Big thanks to @tryskele for picking my bloggers!

I have a nice SBI share for @bastter on the way!

Hello again!

@guifaquetti, my share for you was just sent:

m8xnlx5sgw.png

Congratulations to all the winners! That's all of us, this week. Eheh! 😁


@ Everyone: Please check out my SBI Share Quiz, here:

1 SBI share registered for one of this week's winners - @osete! Congratulations to all of the winners this week!

@trincowski, @celinavisaez, @bengy, @guifaquetti you autovotes are all set.

@guifaquetti even though I didn't see an upvote to @pifc I set you at 10% since I felt you deserved something as a winner. My daily autovote is based on the percentage you upvote @pifc on the contest post. Your vote isn't required for the contest and my upvote is purely a bonus that I give out.

@trincowski, @pifc, @jadnven your SBI shares are registered.

Muchas Gracias, El Caballo Oscuro! 😂

You made me break out Google Translate...lol.

Felicitaciones a todos los ganadores, gracias @thedarkhorse, y gracias a @viking-ventures por seleccionar mi blog, un beso.

I've just registered your SBI share. Good job! Abrazos y besos.

Awesome! Congratulations to all the winners! Greetings!!⭐

Posted using Partiko Android

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @pifc, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33