You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest" by @thedarkhorse

in #payitforward6 years ago

I am very very thankful to you @pundito you are one of the nice people on steemit . I can not express my gratitude in words😚😚😚 today I am starting to take part in this wonderful contest. I am extremely sorry for the late reply .I hope you wont mind it

Sort:  

No pressure @motey :)
I'm glad you like the idea initiated by @thedarkhorse.
We all want to help. As you can see I'm also still quite a newbie here at steemit and learning every day new things :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.036 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.036 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91