You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where it begun

in #payitforward6 years ago

You are definitely in it more than me - I am new here and only have STEEM/SBD and a few others that came for free somehow. I do not go after the others yet and just keep blogging here.

In a new space, there are always going to be tricks and thieves and I do not think I am smart enough to figure that out!

Sort:  

Well, fitinfun, you have SBD and STEEM which you can exchange for btc (0.0001) now I think. But the main point is that,trading especially in smaller amounts might make you lose more because of company charges, etc. So hold on to your coins for now.

Well I can't, because I live off them in Malaysia :)

I definitely pay fees!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48