You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Closed** Lucky 13! Week 13 of Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

and here is my entry for the contest this week.
https://mspsteem.com/payitforward/@dipoabasch/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-13-hard-work-not-lucky

I still need to add this, If I win another SBI this week... add it to @pifc too.
not because I don't need it for myself.. but in my condition, that's the only way to pay it forward for everything I got from this communtiy. Thank you

Sort:  

Entry #8

I feel bad, missed this last night.

For those that aren't using esteem (you are missing out on votes from esteem and good-karma) here is the steemit link:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@dipoabasch/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-13-hard-work-not-lucky

That's OK.. I've been voted by him and the team sometimes ago😁 because I've been using esteem from the first day I started and I can see that they voted and how much I got from that paid out. They have standard on voting I think. Right now, their attention are to the user of esteem surfer (desktop version) which I can't set it up for now, I am not to busy to observe something like that 😂

Thank you... Number 8 is not a lucky number for the Chinese feng shui 🍀

I hadn't heard that there was any preference on what way you were posting, mobile vs desktop. But it's possible. Have asked someone that I think will know.

Sorry #8 isn't a good number, hope that it works out for you anyways.

It works with mobile once, you know the most users for esteem mobile apps were from Indonesia and Nigeria 😁, their votes were helping me to reach the 40 rep score within 3 months when none knows me or appreciate my posts.

Esteem surfer is a new baby from the team, a couple weeks ago, I was one in their curation trail to vote, because not so many users know that. But I keep up with the news and then realise, I can't be always on the lists though I use the app all the time, so.. I just exploring another apps to understand the benefits of it. I use the mspsteem to get vote from minnowsupport, but I can see some flaws now. I have been trying busy.org too. I even have the steepshot app too😊

That's OK with number 8, it's just number... Like 13 or 1, it won't bother me at all. Thanks for your attention @thedarkhorse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43