You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to "Week 12 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Win Steem-Bounty & SteemBasicIncome Shares" by @thedarkhorse

in #payitforward6 years ago

I have no doubt about @aminuki post, she's a good writer and has a good sense of humour too. I have vote and comment on her post.. Will take a look at the other one

Sort:  

Ooh so nice of you!! 😊😊 Thank you (I'm just made some weird sound like '' mooooh '' and smiling by answer you haha)

Hahahaha... That's make your dog smirking?

Haha he's just jaded of this king of behavior from me, he does not even lift his head anymore🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

See @dipoabasch, I've made the article we were talking about haha
what are you thinking about it ?

I haven't read it yet, will do so as soon as I can, I'm watching the match now😁, wait up a few minutes 🙏

Haha 😁🙂 enjoy your match dude

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28