You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 16

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

That's awesome work in finding and supporting undervalued posts.

Here is a little more support from eSteem team as you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Sort:  

@coolguy123 thanks for supporting one of the entries to the curation contest. I have suggested to everyone to use esteem for their entries as I feel it's a good way to earn a little extra on their entry posts (when selected). It's always nice when those votes come in. Keep up the good work!

Awesome, keep posting original content and keep using eSteem apps.
Good day my friend :)

Hey @coolguy123! Small world, this steemit of ours :) I'm one of the judges in this contest that @viking-ventures in entering :)

I just wanted to say hi and hope you are well!!

Hello @lynncoyle1, yes, we meet here and there through other posts. Nice to know you are the judge for this contest, best wishes my friend :)

It's a great contest to be involved with @coolguy123. Best wishes to you as well, my friend! I hope life is treating you well 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87