You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 26

in #payitforward6 years ago

😂😂😂 I'll drag you to some lovely tags later😉 let's see other fun recipes on monday or market friday or curie recipe.. I believe that you are now fully recover 😍

Sort:  

Well, my sense of humor has definitely recovered! And that reminded me of this experience, so I wrote it just for you!
https://steemit.com/food/@donna-metcalfe/the-black-meal

😂😂😂 and that's really entertaining... what a newly wed doing with the meals while they're not used to cook themselves😉 thank you for letting me know tge post @donna-metcalfe 😉 actually ginabot told me everytime you posted something new on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83