Sort:  

It wasn't much, but I just made sure all of your pending posts will payout. You should look into @dustsweeper. When you have posts and comments that are under the "dust vote" threshold it's really useful to make sure you get paid on your efforts. Plus the votes they add are slightly profitable. Great service run my great people!

Thanks. I hadn't heard of @dustsweeper until yesterday. I sent them .40 SBD yesterday, as soon as someone else told me about them. Thank you for the support. I really appreciate it. It means a lot to know that people are recognizing me.

The best way to get exposure is to engage with people in comments. Don't care how good your content is, until you have an audience it just doesn't matter. Just be sincere and consistent. Stopping in once or twice likely won't get you noticed. But leave a real comment each post for a couple weeks and it will get you noticed. Sure others have differing opinions, but I feel this is the most realistically consistent way to gain followers.

I think you are probably right. It seems that my comments are paying out way more than my blogs.

When I first started here, that's what I realized too. Commenting is the best way to develop relationships I think. And I should say genuine and consistent commenting :)

Yes. You are exactly right. Relationships..... Not fake comments. I despise those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77