You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Witness Pay-it-Forward Delegations Have Been Set

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thanks a lot for the assistance @krnel! I really appreciate it. And I'm sure our players do as well since that's where the vast majority will go to. If you help again in the future maybe we can do this on the @ifc account that we're trying to build up? Then it could purely go towards the IFC related content as I still vote for other things on this account sometimes. Either way, this will be a nice boost and I've already had a few people mention appreciation, one of them thanked me for the big upvote before I even knew that you delegated some! So.. It's definitely being appreciated. Also, I'm going to start mentioning in our rounds that you helped us along with the other witnesses and ask people who support the IFC to vote for you as witness as well. Cheers and hope you have a great vacation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01