You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Independence Day - Week 14 of Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hi @thedarkhorse,

I did the following post as a 'warm up' to entering next week, so I curated peeps over 50, knowing I wasn't going to submit it. But I kept getting to check this week's PIFC anyway just to get a feel for entries to help me prepare for next week.

But I forgot. Thanks to visiting @PaulaG's Redfish League's post just now and noticing your comment, I remembered and popped over to find that this week's rules allow over 50'ers.

This had quite a bit of a #ulog write-up prior to the entries, so if it doesn't quality, no problem. I'll understand and write up a more normal curation post for next week. Just in case it's ok, here's my 'not-intended' entry. ;)

https://steemit.com/ulog/@angelacs/exploring-steemit-s-valuable-treasure-5-father-and-son-meat-suit-feeling-low-ulog-14

PS Forgot... it has three instead of two entries.

Sort:  

Haven't forgotten about you, but running late for work today. Will look tonight.

Thanks, @thedarkhorse. I appreciate.

Entry #11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83