Time to take a break...

in #pause5 years ago

coffee-393836_1920.jpg

After having long work days, and catching a flu last week :(, the time finally arrived to take a break.
Time to have some quality time with family and kids. Not working, not mailing, not whatsapping and not steeming...

This break will take a little bit longer than the coffee break illustrated in the picture :)
See you all after 10 days ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @lion200! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I can pretty much relate to that! sometimes we need a break every now and then.

Thanks for dropping by @macchiata! We definitely do need a break every now and then.

Hey, @lion200.

Ten days away from STEEM, eh? That must be some kind of flu then. :)

I hope you are well on the mend now, though, and even if you do continue to take time away, that you will be well, in better spirits, and so forth. Burnout on STEEM is very common and very easy to do, and I've felt it more times than I care to think about at the moment.

Enjoy the time (however much it truly is).

Thanks @glenalbrethsen!
I really enjoyed my time off. Went to Austria & Czech Republic.
Visited very beautiful cities there. I emptied my mind and charged up :)
I wasn't taking time off from work for a some months, and we had a very busy schedule. So this short break felt very nice and refreshing.

I've heard some good things about Austria. It's one of the few northern places along with Switzerland I wouldn't mind going to if we ever make it over to Europe. I'd rather spend time in the south, though, just for the warmth, you see. :)

Well, I'm glad you were able to get rejuvenated. That's what a break should do for you. And any time you can get away from work is a good thing, too, in my opinion. :)

I understand the choice for south because of the warmth :))

It was a very nice break, clearing my mind. Now with being recharged I can continue ;)

Thanks for dropping by!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enjoy your time with the family :)

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Dear @src3,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Thanks man I did ;)

Nice I took a break too, now it's time to get serious again haha

Posted using Partiko Android

:D Yep, let's do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87