Crucifix flies through the air - Fake or Not?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #paul7 years ago

So there is a Pastor on youtube (Paul Begley) that began to be popular after a "crucifix" suddenly seemed to fly off of his shelf. He is known for his reading of news online and selling coffee cups. What do you think? Fake or real? I personally have my gatherings about this story. I don't know about this one. You can watch the falling of the crucifix at the end of his video at 6.18.

Sort:  

Anything like this could be true, could be faked (rigged), etc. I am not someone who dismisses paranormal. I do like to look for alternative explanations that work and it is the ones I can't find an alternative for that are truly interesting.

The key is observable repetition in a testable environment. That has been something that so far has eluded us and for this reason some people outright say something did not happen.

I am not saying that here... it could be real, or it could be faked.

Pretty bizarre. I have watched Pastor Paul for some time. I dont think he would or could have staged that happening. Definitely moved by some sort of force. Didn't just fall over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82