UNLOCK STORY MODE : I Got “all the way f@#kd up”.

in #party5 years ago

It was a Saturday In Johannesburg Westdene next to UJ main campus. Me and my 2 friends from the start had a goal to unlock and get fucked up. At around 4pm we went to the nearest liquor store and bought some 3 bottles of vodka and 2 six pack of smirnoff spin, one of my friends knew some chick( the chick was fat as shit) she was throwing a party, so we went there at around 6pm took some of the booze with. We got there and there were enough chicks and hubbly bubbly to go around. I didn’t get the girl I wanted but I did make out with some chick, at around 10pm the party started fading so me and my friends decided to go back to my spot so we can finish the rest of the booze(Pre club drinking is a must, don’t waste cash in the club) and hit this club called Stones. Mind you all this traveling is by foot we got to the Club at around 12pm. The Club was lit but I was to fucked up all I remember vomiting over the balcony and sleeping on the street for like a minute before walking alone, back to my crib at around 3pm in Johannesburg. IMAGINE!!! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75